Waterloo

260-837-3080
After Hours: 260-837-5300

Howe

260-562-1054
After Hours: 260-336-0596

Byron Center, MI

616-558-6969

Waterloo Office

Ag One Agency, Inc. - Main Office
Located in the Horizon Bank building
625 South Wayne Street
P.O. Box 67 (MAILING ADDRESS)
Waterloo, IN 46793
President & Agent Larry Kummer
Agent Dave Gurtner
Phone: 260-837-3080     Fax: 260-837-9091
After hours: 260-837-5300
Kummer.Larry@AgOneAgency.com
Gurtner.Dave@AgOneAgency.com

Farm Office

Ag One Agency, Inc. - Central Office
3563 County Road 39
Auburn, IN 46706
Ph. 260-837-5300
Cheryl Rudolph - Secretary & Program Specialist
Rudolph.Cheryl@AgOneAgency.com

Mandy Culler - Agent, Sales & Marketing Rep.
Culler.Mandy@AgOneAgency.com

 

Howe Office

Ag One Agency, Inc.
Located in the Horizon Bank building
303 Defiance Street
Howe, IN  46746
Agent Joe Walter
Phone: 260-562-1054
After hours: 260-336-0596
Walter.Joe@AgOneAgency.com

Byron Center, MI Office

Ag One Agency, Inc.
3399 100th Street
Byron Center, MI  49315
Agent Noah Wenger
Phone: 616-558-6969
Wenger.Noah@AgOneAgency.com